Garage-Rock troupe Mister Strange releases new EP 'I' via Swedish cult label PNKSLM (Shitkid, Yung, Holy).
The Manchester four piece is comprised of vocalist/drummer Tomas Walmsley (member of Fruit Tones), and completed by Callum Rogers (bass), Steve Bradbury (guitar and synths) and Daryl Taylor (guitar).
The newcomers already gathered support from the likes of NPR, CLASH Magazine, So Young, Dork, Brooklyn Vegan as well as airplay on BBC Radio 6.
They created a buzz with their high-octane live shows in 2019 and their mix of heavy noises of punk, garage and psych, followed up by a successful run of single releases channelling The Stooges, The Ramones, and more recently Ty Segall and Thee Oh Sees.
The new EP is now available to stream on all digital platforms.
Back to Top