MOULD announce self-titled debut EP & share new single 'Glow'
Photo Credit: Alex Eden-Smith
Photo Credit: Alex Eden-Smith
Bristol risers MOULD are comprised of Joe Sherrin (vocals, guitar), Kane Eagle (vocals, bass) and James Luxton (drums).
They just announced their self-titled debut EP, set for release 2nd of August via Nice Swan Records & share latest single 'Glow'. Teaming up with producers Harri Chambers (Lucy Rose, L’objectif) and Jon McMullen (Wet Leg, Michael Kiwanuka), they already making quite the impression.
Their dynamic sound has already received widespread acclaim from the likes of NME, DIY, Dork, So Young, The Line Of Best Fit, Rough Trade and radio plays oon BBC 6 Music and Radio X.
Detailing their single release, the band states:
"'Glow' is taken from a short story about a writer who sits under an autumnal sky and uses the weather's imagery to write poetically. The autumnal weather is sick of people doing this, becomes enraged and attacks the writer."
Live Dates:
13th July - 2000 Trees Festival, Cheltenham
14th Sept - Strange Brew, Bristol
18th-19th Oct - Left of the Dial Festival, Rotterdam
16th Nov - Live at Leeds In The City
'Glow' is now available on all digital platforms - here.
Back to Top